Silver Stick Volunteer Training - iPad Game Sheet and Game Clock, News (Petrolia Minor Hockey)

News Article
News Article Image
Dec 04, 2021 | Karis Sylvester | 743 views
Silver Stick Volunteer Training - iPad Game Sheet and Game Clock
Thank you to everyone who has volunteered for the iPad Game Sheet and Game Clock volunteer positions. These positions are vital to ensuring the success and scheduling for the upcoming Silver Stick tournament. Please see the training dates and times below. 

Please contact Nick Salaris - [email protected] to book your training session at the Petrolia Arena

Sat Dec 4 - 9:30-10am or10-10:30am
Sun Dec 5 - 10-10:30am or10:30-11am
Mon Dec 6 - 5:30-6pm or6pm-6:30pm
Sat Dec 11 - 10-10:30am
Wed Dec 15 - 6-6:30pm or 6:30-7pm or 7-7:30pm
Fri Dec 17 - 6-6:30pm or 6:30-7pm
Sat Dec 18 - 9:30-10am or 10-10:30am
Sun Dec 19 - 9:30-10am or 10-10:30am
Mon Dec 20 - 5-5:30pm or 5:30-6pm
Wed Dec 22 - 5:30-6pm or 6-6:30pm

Thank you!
Sponsors
Needham-Jay Funeral Home
4059 Petrolia Line Petrolia, ON N0N 1R0 Telephone: (519) 882-0100
Watson Timber Mart
Watson TIMBER MART Wyoming 4528 CHURCHILL LINE, PO BOX 10 Wyoming, ON, N0N 1T0 Phone: 519-845-3321 Fax: 519-845-3811 Website: http://watsontimbermart.com/
Dominos Pizza - Petrolia
(519) 882-0221
Podolinsky Equipment Ltd
Address: 6057 Petrolia Line, Petrolia, ON N0N 1R0 Phone: (519) 844-2360