PMHA New Board Selected - AGM, News (Petrolia Minor Hockey)

News Article
News Article Image
Mar 30, 2016 | Nick Salaris | 1240 views
PMHA New Board Selected - AGM
Thanks to all who attended the PMHA AGM tonight (March 30). Thanks to all who stood for nominations and were not selected. Congratulations to newly elected members...

Max Boyd, Kelly Currie, Don Harding, Melissa Harris, Gregg McEachern, Lisa Policicchio and Brenda Wilson who will join Carrie Bulgin, Dave Feenstra, Brian Hoven, Jason Reidhead, Nick Salaris, Kevin Shaw, Marcia Stinson and Chris Fryfogle (Past-President) to form the PMHA Board for 2016-2017.

Thanks again to Bryan Boyle for chairing the meeting and to Ken Dwinnell and Dale Druiett for acting as scrutineers for the elections.

Heidi's Your Independent Grocer
4136 Petrolia Line, Petrolia, ON N0N 1R0 (519) 882-2211
Podolinsky Equipment Ltd
Address: 6057 Petrolia Line, Petrolia, ON N0N 1R0 Phone: (519) 844-2360
Ron Clark Motors
Address: 425 Broadway St, Wyoming, ON N0N 1T0 Local: (519) 845-3352 Toll Free: (855) 983-3848
Wyoming Lions Club
Address: 554 Main St, Wyoming, ON N0N 1T0 Phone: (519) 845-0224