PMHA AGM - New Board Members Elected, News (Petrolia Minor Hockey)

News Article
News Article Image
Mar 27, 2015 | jrumbold | 1145 views
PMHA AGM - New Board Members Elected
PMHA would like to thank all those that were able to make it out to the AGM on Wed. March 25 at the Petrolia Lion's Hall and would also like to thank Bryan Boyle for facilitating the meeting once again. Thank you as well to those that stood for nomination to the Board. Board positions will be determined at the April Board meeting.

Newly elected 2 year-term members are:

Carrie Bulgin

Dave Feenstra

Brian Hoven

Jaason Reidhead

Nick Salaris

Kevin Shaw

Marcia Stinson

Current Board members with 1 year remaining in their term:

Max Boyd

Kelly Currie

Lisa Friesen

Don Harding

Melissa Harris

Lou Harse

Susanne Marks

Brenda Wilson

Past President: Chris Fryfogle

Thanks again all,


Dominos Pizza - Petrolia
(519) 882-0221
Watson Timber Mart
Watson TIMBER MART Wyoming 4528 CHURCHILL LINE, PO BOX 10 Wyoming, ON, N0N 1T0 Phone: 519-845-3321 Fax: 519-845-3811 Website:
Wyoming Lions Club
Address: 554 Main St, Wyoming, ON N0N 1T0 Phone: (519) 845-0224
Heidi's Your Independent Grocer
4136 Petrolia Line, Petrolia, ON N0N 1R0 (519) 882-2211