Coaches of the Year Awards, News (Petrolia Minor Hockey)

News Article
News Article Image
Apr 27, 2014 | jrumbold | 900 views
Coaches of the Year Awards
Boys Coach of the Year : Chris Fryfogle
Girls Coach of the Year : Gregg McEachern
House League Coach of the Year : Ryan Joy



Podolinsky Equipment Ltd
Address: 6057 Petrolia Line, Petrolia, ON N0N 1R0 Phone: (519) 844-2360
Needham-Jay Funeral Home
4059 Petrolia Line Petrolia, ON N0N 1R0 Telephone: (519) 882-0100
Ron Clark Motors
Address: 425 Broadway St, Wyoming, ON N0N 1T0 Local: (519) 845-3352 Toll Free: (855) 983-3848
Oil Springs Optimists
[email protected]