Thank You to All Petrolia Silverstick Volunteers, News (Petrolia Minor Hockey)

News Article
News Article Image
Jan 16, 2014 | jrumbold | 1183 views
Thank You to All Petrolia Silverstick Volunteers
PMHA would like to thank all volunteers for making this year's 46th Annual Earle Trevail Silverstick a success.

The tournament was well run and attended and most of the success is a result of the excellent volunteer base for the tournament. PMHA would like to extend a sincere thank you to this year's Silverstick Committee: Mike Krall (Director), Ira Downer, Ray Carrol, Rudy Krall, Lynda Henderson, Ken Dwinnell, Marcia Stinson, Ted Gravelle, Karen Young, Janice Gould, Gary Dupuis, Gord Gould, Janice McGuire, Steve McGuire, Steve Percy and past Director John Allison. PMHA would also like extend huge thank you to the last-minute kitchen coordinators that stepped in and did a great job - thank you to Wendy McLean, Amy Burrows, Sheila Courtney, Cindy Duncan and Janice McGuire.

Thank you all again and we hope to see you next year!

Nick Salaris
Petrolia MHA
Ron Clark Motors
Address: 425 Broadway St, Wyoming, ON N0N 1T0 Local: (519) 845-3352 Toll Free: (855) 983-3848
Wyoming Lions Club
Address: 554 Main St, Wyoming, ON N0N 1T0 Phone: (519) 845-0224
Needham-Jay Funeral Home
4059 Petrolia Line Petrolia, ON N0N 1R0 Telephone: (519) 882-0100