Pee Wee Rep AE and Tri-County Awards, News (Petrolia Minor Hockey)

News Article
News Article Image
Apr 20, 2012 | cboyd | 3036 views
Pee Wee Rep AE and Tri-County Awards
Pee Wee Rep - Scott Smith
Sponsor: Petrolia Lions Club
PMHA Most Improved Goaltender Overall: Charlie Pakalnis
Most Valuable 2nd year Peewee Rep (annual): Jack Hackett
Most Dedicated: Joe Friesen
Most Sportsmanlike: Justin Jamieson
Most Improved: Clayton Duquette
Most Coachable: Ryan Boyd

Pee Wee AE - Jaime Doig
Sponsor – Scotiabank
Most Sportsmanlike – Robbie Moore
Most Coachable – John Moraal
Most Improved – Josh Morley
Most Dedicated – Cole Doig 

Peewee Tri County Team -Pete Lefevre
Sponsor: Wyoming Legion
Most Coachable: Rae Piggott
Most Improved: Riley Brooks
Most Dedicated: Doug Rummery
Most Sportsmanlike: Trevor Dobbin
Wyoming Lions Club
Address: 554 Main St, Wyoming, ON N0N 1T0 Phone: (519) 845-0224
Heidi's Your Independent Grocer
4136 Petrolia Line, Petrolia, ON N0N 1R0 (519) 882-2211
Ron Clark Motors
Address: 425 Broadway St, Wyoming, ON N0N 1T0 Local: (519) 845-3352 Toll Free: (855) 983-3848