AGM Update, News (Petrolia Minor Hockey)

News Article
News Article Image
Mar 29, 2012 | cboyd | 3063 views
AGM Update
PMHA would like to thank all their members for the excellent turnout at our AGM March 27th. PMHA recorded 62 members of our hockey families in attendance, providing PMHA with support, direction and insights to successfully move forward into the 2012-2013 season. PMHA is pleased to announce the winners of the $100 membership rebates: Julie Vandersteen, Melissa Harris, Scott Watson, Mike Douglas, and Lori Hall. Once registration is complete and players have been assigned teams, these families will receive a rebate from PMHA. Congratulations to Mr. Hockey-Nick Salaris and Mrs. Hockey-Lauri Doig. The new members of your executive for a 2 year term are; Lauri Doig, Lisa Friesen, Melissa Harris, Max Boyd, Stacey Williams, Don Harding, Christa Wilson and Greg McEachren. 

The passed resolutions are posted under the AGM tab and Constitutional changes are posted in the libary.  Please continue to watch our website for updates during the spring and summer. We appreicate the contributions of all our PMHA members during the 2011-2012 season.
Dominos Pizza - Petrolia
(519) 882-0221
Ron Clark Motors
Address: 425 Broadway St, Wyoming, ON N0N 1T0 Local: (519) 845-3352 Toll Free: (855) 983-3848
Wyoming Lions Club
Address: 554 Main St, Wyoming, ON N0N 1T0 Phone: (519) 845-0224