New Executive and Board, News (Petrolia Minor Hockey)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
New Executive and Board
Submitted By cboyd on Tuesday, April 16, 2013
April 16th Board Meeting Elections 2013 - 14:
Past President: Chris Fryfogle
President: Nick Salaris
Vice-President: Max Boyd
Secretary: Lauri Doig
Treasurer: Stacey Williams
Board of Directors: Don Harding, Melissa Harris, Gregg McEachern, Lisa Friesen, Chad Cox, Dave Feenstra, Brian Hoven, Marcia Stinson, Ryan Stokes, Jason Reidhead (accepted a 2 year term) and a 1 year term position was accepted by Brenda Wilson (the next vote earner at the AGM). This was due to Chris Fryfogle taking the Past President position.

The duties of the Board of Directors TBD at the next May meeting: Registrar, OMHA Rep, OWHA Rep, WOGHL Rep, Shamrock Rep, House League Coorinator, Tri-County Coordinator, Hockey Parent Rep Co-ordinator, Volunteer Cheques and Bingos, Ways and Means, Equipment and Clinics, Fundraising, Clothing, Awards, any other task determined by the board, etc.
This article has been viewed 1818 times.
Team Sites
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Petrolia Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit Petrolia Minor Hockey on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
  • 14
    PMHA is now accepting Rep & AE Coach applications for the 2021/22 season. We welcome all individuals who are interested in coaching at the Rep & AE level to submit an application online.
  • 17
    Dear Petrolia Minor Hockey Members, Bryan Boyle is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting. Topic:  Petrolia Minor Hockey Association AGM Time: Wednesday, May 19, 2021 at  07:00 PM Eastern Time(Canada)
  • 06
    Dear Petrolia Minor Hockey Association Families, COVID-19 continues to impact our lives in many ways. We hope everyone has been able to stay healthy and safe. Your PMHA Directors are looking ahead to the upcoming year, 2021-2022. A face-to-face ...
  • 12
    Hello PMHA families, We hope you are all doing well during this strange time. While we are unsure about how things will look in the fall, the OMHA is looking for kids interested in referee school. This is normally held in Windsor in September ...
  • 22
    The 2021 Virtual Coaches Clinics are now available. Please click on the above "Coaches" tab and then "2021 Virtual Coaches Clinics" or click on the link ...
  • 08
    To All PMHA families, The 2020/21 season has brought us many challenges on so many levels. The PMHA board continues to meet on a regular basis to monitor the season and to come up with a safe plan while following all of the health unit ...
  • 05
    A longtime member of the Petrolia Squires has written and published his first book, and it’s all about hockey. Brad Burton said “Making The Cut” follows 16-year-olds D.J. Roberts and Brad Martinsen and their efforts to crack the lineup of a ...
  • 30
    PMHA would like to add clarity to the article in The Observer and Independent about COVID-19 cases in the Adult Rec hockey league. We have had no cases of COVID-19 in PMHA during our play from October through the late-December lockdown. We want ...
Printed from on Monday, July 26, 2021 at 9:28 AM